The Perry Mason TV Show Book
Episode Guide - The First Season

January 18, 1958 [18] "The Case of the Cautious Coquette"

Director--Laslo Benedek
--Leo Townsend and Gene Wang
--Erle Stanley Gardner's 1949 novel

A double murder, a hit-and-run driver, a secret marriage, and a missing witness keep Perry very busy.

Sheila Cromwell--Virginia Gregg
Elaine Barton Pitkin
--Kipp Hamilton (defendant)
Ross Hollister
--James Seay (victim # 1)
Harry Pitkin
--Harry Jackson (victim # 2)
Judge Osborn
--Sydney Smith


The Perry Mason TV Show Book Copyright 1987 by Brian Kelleher and Diana Merrill. All rights reserved. Presented here by permission of the copyright holder. Commercial use prohibited. Web page Copyright 1998 D. M. Brockman. Last edited 04 Nov 2004.